EFOMP New Officers Elections 2020

MEFOMP would like to congratulate the new officers elected who will take up their posts from the 1st of January 2021.

EFOMP New Officers  Elections 2020
🇵🇱 Tomasz Piotrowski  - Communications & Publications committee Vice Chair (PSMP)  Poland
🇬🇷 Constantinos Koutsojannis - Projects committee Vice Chair (HAMP)  Greece
🇨🇿 Jaroslav Ptáček - Treasurer (CAMP)  Czech Republic
For more information please visit the below link 
EFOMP structure:  https://www.efomp.org/index.php?r=structure

May 25th 2020
mefomp reporter


New comment: