John Mallard Award 2019

IOMP is pleased to announce the John Mallard Award 2019. The award will honour a medical physicist who has developed an innovation of high scientific quality and who has successfully applied this innovation in clinical practice (e.g. equipment, software, methodology), or who has led a team developing this innovation.

All related information is found at the following link:

Nominations should be sent to Dr. Simone K. Renha, chair of the AHC at and to the Secretary General of the IOMP at by 7th April 2019.

February 7th 2019
mefomp reporter


New comment: